Check This

Cutty Ranks – Full Blast 2012

Cutty Ranks - Full Blast 2012

1. Dat Mi Say
2. Full Blast
3. In My Place (With Hyh Volume)
4. Look Around
5. Murderers And Thief:
6. My Girl (With Gwen Guthrie)
7. Rumble
8. Way To Go (With Beres Hammond)
9. Long Life (With Luciano)
10. Inner Beauty (With Alana DaCosta)
11. Mass Grave
12. Take It Away
13. Fren Killa
14. Blood Stain
Label: Phillip Music
Format: CD
Year: 2012
Condition: New Sealed Mint
Cutty Ranks - Full Blast 2012  
Over 10 thousand riddims

Contact Us

    is typing...

    Fill in the form below to send us a message. We will respond within 1 hour. OR get us right now on WHATSAPP: +44 7743821048

    Send Message Cancel