Home / 1996 Riddims / POPEYE RIDDIM (1996) (RECORD FACTORY)


Popeye Riddim (1996) (Record Factory)

Conrad Crystal- Rythm Of The Night
Determine- Reggae Winner
LT- One More Thunderball
Major Sample- Prepare Fi Death
Ninja Man- Mi Lion
Penny Irie- Good Body Gal
Peter Metro- Put It Deh (Gold Rip)
Peter Metro- Put It Deh
Prento Youth- Joe Grine
Screechie Joe- Hypey Type A Gun
Simpleton- God Blessed Present
Version- Popeye Riddim

Help/Contact Us

    is typing...

    Fill in the form below to send us a message. We will respond within 10 minutes.

    Send Message Cancel